Members of the Native Advertising Awards Jury

David Jenkins

Commercial Director - Europe, Nativo - The Storytelling Platform

Edward Jost

Head of Media Business Development, IOP Publishing

Eoin Healy

Head of Commercial Content at Mediahuis Ireland

Erin Tye

Director of Content Insights & Innovation, Nativo

Giulia Parati

Content Marketing Manager, EMEA, Marriott International

Hanna Repo

Content Marketing Director at Alma Brand Studio

Johnny Ng

Regional Head of Strategy & Digital, L'Atelier (GroupM)

Jotta Erath

Concepts & Business Director Branded Content en Sponsoring at FD Mediagroep